These are the new boys members of the Last Eight Club.

Viktor Jovic, Luca Nardi, Max Wiskandt, Thomas George Brun, Dawid Taczala, Alibek Kachmazov, Petr Kapuskin and Arthur Cazaux. To become a member of this prestigious group of players, you have to fight your way to the quarter finals in Kungens Kanna & Drottningens Pris.